#319 Around the World – Preview 2

Around the World Starts tomorrow!! This event is shaping up to be AWESOME. For more information click here . Below I am showing a few more items you can get. Im still wearing the PXL skin from yesterdays blog post but im wearing it with this AWESOME dress from SYSY and the pose is from !bang (both available soon at Around the World!). Happy Wednesday everyone!

ps Im actually loving this skin. I can’t seem to take it off. I don’t usually go for skins in this dark a tone, usually favoring pale skins but I love how I look in it. Its not me, but in a good way!

Around the World

Hair: Exile // Brokenhearted // Tango
Skin: PXL // Sophia // Olive // available soon at Around the World
Dress: SYSY’s // Rawr // Black // available soon at Around the World
Shoes: Pixel Mode // Luna
Pose: !bang // strength // available soon at Around the World

Leave a comment