#427 R U S T E D

After about a 6 week break I am back blogging (maybe). I’ve missed it (kinda) and really missed having that connection with Second Life (definitely) anyway.  So coming back I decided a new skin was in order so I picked up the newest one from Glam Affair. I also picked up one of the newer hairs from Exile and while I was on this little shopping spree I went to the Liason Collaborative (which is open until the 10th June) and picked up this pretty dress from Valentina E

Rust

Hair: Exile // Desperately Wanting // Wild Fusion
Skin: Glam Affair // Cleo // America // 10B
Dress: Valentina E // Berries Dress // Raspberry // available at Liason Collaborative
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands
Feet: Slink Mesh Feet
Appliers: Glam Affair
Pose: Exposeur
LocationRust

 

Please Check here for SLURLS and Creator Names of the shops used in this blog post ❤ (Might need to update this)

Leave a Reply

