#378 Whispering Winds

Whispering Winds

Auxillary have this amazing group gift out – a jumper! Not sure how long it has been out for or how long it will still be there for but if you are a member of the group you should really grab it ❤

Hair: Clawtooth // Starlight // Peeled Carrots
Skin: Glam Affair // Amberly // America
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer // Necklace // Beatrice
Jumper: Auxillary // Printer Sweatshirts // VIP GROUP GIFT
Jeans: Fri.day // Designer Jeans // Dark Wash
Boots: Lassitude & Ennui // Suede boots // Black
Pose: Exposeur
Location: Whispering Winds

 

Please Check here for SLURLS and Creator Names of the shops used in this blog post ❤

In other news – I recently picked up the SLINK Mesh Hands ( I fat packed…. my poor money) and I am so excited! I can’t wait to feature them in future blog posts because I hate SL hands and cant edit those to save my life ❤

Leave a Reply

