#311 Zodiac . Costume Ball . Sale

So I was off work Friday and decided to be productive and take the blog pic for today then. So when I went this morning to edit the picture and write up the credits I decided NOPE I didnt like it anymore. So I decided to retake it. In a way I was kinda thankful for this because Wasabi Pills had just release this GORGEOUS hair for the Costume Ball and I had also bought these boots from the G Field Halloween Sale. SO sometimes it pays to do things last minute (Or that is what I will keep telling myself) ENJOY – also the pose is from Status – a pose store that I quite frankly dont use enough and will change that!!

Blog311

Credits below

Hair: Wasabi Pills // Christy Mesh Hair // Rouge // Costume Ball
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah MedTan – 03 BL
Dress: Bilo // Hiba // Rubellite // // ZODIAC
Boots: G Field // Lace Up Boots // Gina // Black
Pose: Status

Leave a Reply

