#288 The Secret Store

This blog post is a bit of a mix of a few things that I wanted to go blog and is another example of the dreadfully lazy blogger in myself. After finding out that my home was too laggy to rez this garden shed from ~La’Licious~ for Lazy Sunday and I could not be bothered to find a rezzable forest in world I headed to my favourite skysphere store A.D.D. Andel and picked up a very cute skybox platform in order to rez it in. Success! I was able to rez about 3000m in the air in peace! Also, The Secret Store is having a call for bloggers.. and as this was another store on my list of “Stores to go visit” I decided to TP over and check it out. Oh. My. Days. The first thing I saw was these shoes. GORGEOUS. I had to stop my trigger finger from hovering over the fat pack options and limit myself to just one color! This top was also adorable and I’ve got my eye on a few other things to go check out when I have more time / money / remember. Anyway I will stop rambling now and get to the credits

Blog288

Hair: >TRUTH< Demi – blaze
Skin: -Belleza- Shyla Med 0
Top: The Secret Store – Empire Blouse // Liberty
Jeans: {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans
Shoes: The Secret Store – Lovable Pumps // Jessica
Pose: !bang
Garden Shed: ~La’Licious~ Little Garden Shed
Skybox + Pumpkins : A.D.D. Andel! Garden Sky Platform-Boxed

Leave a Reply

