#287 Shoe Shopping

I had originally planned to blog this look a couple of days ago but I ended up not being on-line all weekend pretty much so you get it now instead of a Lazy Sunday Post!! I asked on plurk a couple of days ago about Shops I should visit but probably haven’t and Lassitude and Ennui was high on the list! Shoes. I fell for these boots as soon as I saw them and HAD to have them (in purple of course!) The shorts + the Skybox are both available from Collabor88 and the top is from Kyoot. The poses are a brand new release from !Bang (out this weekend). So yeh.. thats two of my obsessions covered (boots and poses).. oh I hear Truth released new dip dye packs? I better go check those out now!

Blog287

Hair: Truth // Guinevere // Cherry
Skin: -Belleza- Shyla Med 0
Nails: Izzie’s – Metallic Nails
Top: Kyoot – Soft Heart Cropped Top (White)
Shorts: Ingenue // Hetty ..Persimmon
Boots: lassitude & ennui – Nostalgia – purple
Pose: !Bang
Location: [ba] new orleans studio – skybox

One thought on “#287 Shoe Shopping

  1. Pingback: #287 Shoe Shopping | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

