#286 – Its my Birthday!

I turn the grand old age of 24 today! Now I know it isnt OLD.. and I dont feel old by ANY means.. but my dad told me this morning that I make HIM feel old.. he said he can’t believe the last 24 years have flown by!! Poor thing.. anyway – Ive been saving this picture since Zodiac opened at the start of the week because its MY round – (yeh MY round!) Go Libras!. The necklace and dress are both from Auxillary for the current round as are the poses from Adorkable! (I cant resist cheap poses – only 95L a pack!) anyway I hope you all have a GREAT day and I have to go get ready for work (I start my new job today  !)

Birthday Blog!

Hair – Truth // Stevie with Roots // Cherry
Skin – -Belleza- Shyla Med 0
Nails – Izzies // Metallic Nails
Necklace – Auxillary // Medallion Necklace // Libra // Dusk // available at Zodiac
Dress – Auxillary // My Deer // Galactic // available at Zodiac
Jeans – Fri.day // Designer Jean // Dark Wash
Boots – Mon Tissu // Heathrow Boots // Gray
Pose – Adorkable Poses // Elegant // available at Zodiac

One thought on “#286 – Its my Birthday!

Leave a Reply

