#280 Mon Tissu

One of my favorite things to do in Second Life is to take random sims and explore them. Sometimes you find awesome hideaway sims. This time however I went to the Africa Sim and explored. First I found Zebras. Mr Zebra was not amused when I tried to sit on him.. oh well.. *shuffles off*. My fave part of this outfit is definitely the shoes. I love boots in Second Life but I don’t own many shoes. But as soon as I laid my eyes on these I had to have! Ridiculously well made and the clothing just looks so real!  Anyway this contest has been a great inspiration to me to try to take different kinda of pictures outside of my comfort zone ❤ Lets hope I can keep it up eh?

Mon Tissu - Collage

Anyway this is a new type of picture for me.. what do you guys think? Would you rather have just one picture or the collage as above?

Bra: {mon tissu} Lycia Lace Bandeau Bra
Shoes: {mon tissu} Openwork Wedges ~ Coral
Top: {mon tissu} Lycia Tank ~ Taupe
Jeans: {mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans ~ Dark
Skin: -Belleza- Shyla Med
Nails: Izzie’s – Metallic Nails
Hair: [elikatira] Sparrow – Red 09
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes (Hazel Shadow, w1)
Poses: Wetcat and Adorkable Poses
Location: Africa

One thought on “#280 Mon Tissu

Leave a Reply

