#277 Cracked Mirror @ FaMESHed

Hi! Its been a while since I last blogged! I had a major RL deadline with my dissertation and final project for university that I just didnt have the time! I missed my 1 year blogging anniversary too 😦 Sad face! Anyway I have a lot to catch up with SL wise and so many events and contests etc! But for now here is a blog pic I took 2 weeks ago (yeh 2 weeks >.>)You’ll notice I have a different skin – I bought the newest Belleza skin because I fancied a change with how Jullie looked. I cant remember what pose I used because it was forever ago but credits are below! You have until September 27 to to go FaMESHed so yeh sooooo

Belleza

Hair: ::Exile:: Brokenhearted: Dark Reds
Skin: -Belleza- Shyla Medium 0
Dress: (Cracked Mirror) Sarita Club Dress MESH (pink) // available at FAMESHED

Leave a Reply

