#274 PIDIDDLE @ My Attic

Is it tacky to blog underwear / swimswear twice in a row? No? Good. Now I kinda wore mine layered over the underwear from Cynful (blogged yesterday) but I freaking LOVE the pattern on this Pididdle bikini – also the mesh bow attachments just made this something special!

My Attic

Hair: >TRUTH< Elsa – blood
Skin: Glam Affair // Leah // MedTan
Swimsuit: PIDIDDLE – Ribbon Kini PL // Cream and Brown //   available at My Attic
Pose: Adorkable // Honey // available at My Attic

2 thoughts on “#274 PIDIDDLE @ My Attic

    • aww thank you! Yeh I wasnt being totally serious xD they are a bit out of my comfort zone blog wise but they were so pretty I couldnt resist 🙂

Leave a Reply

