#257 – Fashion Voodoo (3 days to go!)

Even though I had an annoying time taking that picture yesterday I must admit the picture did look better because there was scenary so I wanted to try that again with todays blog post. However, I wasnt up to fighting the lag in a Sim again so I used one of the scene props I bought in the Glitterati Sale. This “Garage Scene” comes with built in male + female poses. I used another Glitterati pose in this picture.

The mesh dress is from Ducknipple and is part of the release for the Fashion Voodoo Event which starts on August 10th and it comes in 4 different colors. Ill be posting the SLURL to the event closer to the time!

Fashion Voodoo - 3 days to go!

Hair: Elikatira // Control // Firey Reds
Skin: Izzies // Estella // Sunkissed
Dress: Ducknipple // Fashion Voodoo Mesh Dress // Black
Feet: Slink
Pose: Glitterati
Prop: Glitterati – Garage // currently only 100L at the sale

Leave a Reply

