#246 Geometry

Late night blog post for me! As I am writing this I am thinking about curling in under my duvet before I have work in the morning!!

Anyway Geometry always have really cute items and this dress is no different!
Also, there is a 100L retirement sale at !Bang poses (the store moved to the other end of the sim) and I really think I own most , if not all, of the single poses… I swear, for my style, that store has some of the best poses in SL. I always seem to come back to my !Bang poses folder when I cant find anything – never disappointed!

Blog

Hair: >TRUTH< Parisa (Mesh) –  cherry
Skin:  Glam Affair – Rosa Pale – Breeze
DressGeometry > Odile > Black >
Pose: !bang poses 

good night ❤

Leave a Reply

