#229 Bloggy

Probably should mention that my blogging will be dreadfully sporadic like you are seeing right now over the next couple of months. But anyway – time to play catch up right now! Anyway I was meant to blog this top like a week ago! (but this week has flown in x_x its not allowed to be nearly July right now!) . The top is from SySy and I love them!!! Only problem for me is that the sizes run a little big but meh not bothered! Of course I chose the black – its one of my fave colors 🙂 .. anyway – I’ve just been told there is a retirement sale @ Ploom so Im gonna go spend some money there now!

Update: Its now Sunday and I started writing this on FRIDAY!! Ugh. Anyway – its here!

Bloggy

Hair: Truth // Brandy
Skin: Glam Affair // Leah
Top: SYSY’s // Polkatubetops // black //
Pose: Adorkable Poses

For all slurls and store names please go here

Leave a Reply

