#225 – FaMESHed

I really should be going to sleep but I started my dissertation (due in September) earlier today so Im a bit wired with ideas and stuff! So pardon me if my typing is just a bit shabby tonight (shabbier than usual I guess). Anyway! I meant to blog this outfit from Cracked Mirror FOREVER ago  and I actually have a picture floating about my other comp that I have taken.. and nearly written up! But since I am experimenting with pictures upping my photography a bit I decided to retake the whole photo! I bought the prop / pose from Adorkable Poses and its really cute! It comes with a few different poses but this one shows off the outfit bette!

The outfit is Cracked Mirror’s release for FaMESHed which I think ends around the 27th? Anyway you dont have long to go get it! The top and the skirt are sold seperately because there are several different colors of both so you can mix and match! Pretty cool eh?
Anyway before I ramble EVEN MORE. Credits are below the picture ❤

faMESHed

Hair: Wasabi Pills // Anais // Rouge
Skin: Izzies // Estella // Sunkissed
Top: Cracked Mirror // Nicolette // Pale Yellow
Skirt: Cracked Mirror // Nicolette // Lavender Floral
Sandals and Feet: Slink
Pose Prop: Adorkale Poses // Framed!

SLURLS to the stores + creator names are here

3 thoughts on “#225 – FaMESHed

Leave a Reply

