#219 Stellar

I usually blog alot earlier than this during the day, but my really bad sleeping schedule that ive had recently has finally caught up on me and i slept for about 7 hours during today. So sorry that Im a bit late with this one! I really loved this dress since it was released (pretty much love all of Lexi’s store). I dont wear an awful lot of dresses IRL because I dont feel like I have the figure to wear them, but in SL dresses are my obsession! This dress is in the shade “pink”  but there are 4 different colors you can choose from.

Stellar

Hair: Elikatira // Return // Firey Reds
Skin: Glam Affair // Mia Natural // Disco B @ Collabor88
EyesFateEyes @ Marketplace
Lashes: Beetlebones
Dress: Stellar // Southern Comfort Sundress // Pink
Pose: !bang – 106 (I think ive used this pose about 10 times before but it really is one of my all time favorite poses)

 

As always – SLURLS + Store Owners names are available here

Leave a Reply

