#208 Chic2

Chic2 is a fashion event that is Celebrating 2 years if CHIC and CHIC Events! There will be 150 different stores at this event. The event runs from June 3rd (today!) at 4pm SLT and runs untill June 24th!

Chic 2 Birthday Event

Credits are below!!!

I really freaking love this outfit! The romper (sounds odd saying that but whatever lol) is so cute! purple is my fave color so it was sold to me! The hair is one of the newer releases from Elikatira and its adorable as well! Im still wearing the new Izzie’s skin that was released at the Skin Showcase Event because its not that common for me to find a skin that suits me! I’ll probably be wearing that, and the Leah skin for quite a few months!

Also !Bang is definately turning into one of my fave pose stores. I seem to go cycle through this store and a few others regularly! That and I think I’ve bought out more of the single poses from there in the last couple of months!

Hair: Elikatira // Return // Firey Reds
Skin: Izzie’s // Delusional // Sunkissed
Romper: [iren] // Summer Romper // Violet Stripes // CHIC 2
Pose: !bang // Stand 230

As always – SLURLS + Store Owners names are available here

SLURL to the Chic 2 event will be posted after the opening time of 4pm ❤

 

Leave a Reply

