#203 I blog therefore I shop

I know that this (free) gift will have been blogged about a million times right now but I really loved this set so had to share it with you too ! 🙂

Adorkable Poses has released this wonderful Blogger Bubble Pose Prop as a thank you to all Second Life Bloggers! Isn’t that very sweet and generous?
It comes with 5 different poses and 18 different messages so you can mix and match! SLURL to the store is included below so you can go get your own!

I blog therefore I shop

as always – SLURLS + Store Owners names are available here

Hair: Wasabi Pills // Lola // MESH
Top: Izzie’s // Striped Tank Top // pink
Shorts: Mon Tissu // Ginger
Pose + Prop: Adorkable Poses // Blogger Bubble // FREE GIFT AVAILABLE HERE

Leave a Reply

