#193

I have always loved Plastik. This store was were I got my first proper skin from and I lived in the skins for the majority of my SL Life. Plastik’s clothes have also been great too and when I heard that they were releasing Mesh Clothes I had to go take a look!. The mesh tops are gorgeous and there is a massivly HUGE selection! Every pack comes with 3 different patterns and there are loads of different packs to choose from. It took me about 20 minutes to decide what pack to get and now I want to go back to get another one! Each top also comes in several different sizes which is great. This hair is one of the new releases from Truth and its not my usual type of hair but I LOVE it.
The eyes are a new release from FATEeyes and there are so many different option! There are a few blog posts about them already and a great video from Strawberry Singh there is another great blog post here

Plastik <3

Hair: Truth // Kirby // MESH
Skin:  Glam Affair // Leah // Med Tan // Red
Eyes: FATEeyes v1.0
Top: :[Plastik]: // Romanov Mesh Tops // Birch.Flight.Pioneer Pack
Jeans: fri. //  Designer Jeans (Dark Wash) // Skinny
Pose: Bounce This Poses  // Seductive Pose Pack 1

Shopping List here

Leave a Reply

