#192 Sakide at Culture Shock

I have always been a big fan of  Sakide from when I start doing hunts. The items are great and I always find something I want! Now that there are Mesh Items I am back to having my love affair with this store =)

Sakide @ Culture Shock

Hair: Wasabi Pills // Shiori Mesh Hair // Culture Shock
Skin:  Glam Affair // Leah // Med Tan // Red
Dress: [ SAKIDE ] Lozenges Dresses // Black&Red // Mesh // Culture Shock
Jewellry: [HANDverk]  //Red Wassily Jewelry  // Culture Shock
Shoes: Pixel Mode // Luna // Black
Pose: Magnifique // Model Poses //  Culture Shock

Shop SLURLs here

Leave a Reply

