#179 SSP @ GFW

Sparrowtree Studio Poses have released 3 different pose boxes – Sapphire, Aquamarine and Garnet for this weeks GFW @ Jersy Shore. Since box comes with 6 different poses and the best thing is they are modifyable. In my picture I changed the texture that they came with to one I already had. As soon as I realised it was mod I had to have a go changing it – I can’t help myself!

Grenade Free Wednesday

Hair: Truth // Hilary // Mesh
Skin: Glam Affair // Leah // MedTan + Freckles
Lashes: Beetbones // Mesh Lashes
Top: E! // Inna TShirt // Terrestial // $10L mesh special!
Jeans: Friday // Designer Jeans
Boots: Slink // Relax Boots // Black
Pose: SSP Sapphire for GFW

Leave a Reply

