#165 – Lighting and Shadows

– Like I have likely mentioned LOADS of times before I am a lazy blogger, it took me way too long to figure out how to use shadows / anti aliasing and I tend to get behind on stuff I am MEANT to blog as opposed to stuff I actually end up blogging.
– But today I stumbled upon a bunch of tutorials about lighting in SL and I wanted to try out something new since I feel a lot of my pictures have been in a bit of a rut...this tutorial was the one I followed for this picture
– Now I don’t claim to be a photographer, but eh what’s the harm in trying something new eh?

Shadows

Skin: Aura // Helena // Honey // Gretta
Hair: Truth // Lykie w/Roots // Cherry *mesh*
Eyes: .:A&M:.// Winter Eyes // Glaciar
Top: Razorblade Jacket // Baseball Half Shirt // Crazy Bunny // March Hare Hunt
Necklace: Aura // Ethereal Prayer Beads // Sky *mesh*
Pose: !bang poses

One thought on “#165 – Lighting and Shadows

Leave a Reply

