#145 Flux + Sn@tch

Well this post has been sitting in my “drafts” for 2 days now, the first day that I tried to post it, I got sick and couldn’t stay at the computer for long, the second day, I ended up not being near a computer, so this is day 3 and I am getting this post up finally. Flux is a new monthly themed event in SL and this month it is mardi gras. You have got to the end of the month (yeh told you I was behind wasnt I?) to get these items.

Flux + Sn@tch

Hair: Exile // Maren // Sunset
Red Eyes: Izzie’s // Im not feeling very Well
Thermometer: Somethin’ in your Mouth // Digital Thermometer
Top: Sn@tch // T-ball T-Shirt // Love Gacha
Leggings: Alexohol // Mardi Gras Leggings // FLUX
Shoes: UBU
Chair: Little House of Curios

Flux + Sn@tch

Hair: Elikatera // Abbey // Firey Reds (MESH)
Top: Sn@tch // T-Ball Jersey // Love Gacha
Leggings: Alexohol // Mardi Gras // FLUX
Shoes: UBU
Sofa: Little House of Curios

TP TO FLUX
TP TO LOVE GACHA

On another Note… The first picture was taken in Exodus, and the second was in Firestorm. Amazing difference in quality right? I am in love with this new firestorm!! No gridlines ;~)

Leave a Reply

