#133 Seasons Palette Hunt

What: Seasons Palette Hunt
When: January 29th-February 29th
WhereStarting location
Hints: Hints can be found here
Bloghere

here are some more items from the Seasons Pallette Hunt. You can see my other post here about this awesome hunt here

I also need to talk a lil about this awesome skin. Aura have released this sexy new skin for VIP members only. Group Membership is $250 and well worth it

Seasons Palette Hunt

Hair: Burley // Babs
Skin: Aura // Briar // Berlin (VIP group gift)
Dress: LMD // Lacey MESH Cranberry Midnight // SPH (free)
(and yeh I know this dress doesn’t fit me perfectly BUT I didn’t want to mess around with my shape too much.. and the dress is too pretty for me NOT to show you). It also makes me look like I have curves which is AWESOME

Seasons Palette Hunt

Hair: Burley // Babs
Skin: Aura // Briar // Berlin (VIP group gift)
Top: Razorblade Jacket // SPH (free)

Seasons Palette Hunt

Hair: Burley // Babs
Skin: Aura // Briar // Berlin (VIP group gift)
Sweater + Jeans: Sakide // SPH (free)

Leave a Reply

