#130 52 Weeks of Color – Patina

52 Weeks of Color - Patina

This is the 5th week in the 52 Weeks of Color challenge and the color is “Patina”. Click on the link to see a color sample. I always wanted a reason to shop at Elymode. Ever since I set foot in that store I was in love. This weeks color challenge gave me just the excuse I was looking for. Technically the shade of the outfit is “Mint” but its as close as I was going to get!

I also added a little bit more color to the outfit with these cute boots from Duh!

Hair: Truth // Petra w/ Roots // Gingers
Skin: Aura // Briar // Honey
Outfit: Elymode // Nelle Sweater Dress // Mint
Shoes: Duh! Womens Sneaker Boots // Pink Scar
Bag: Duh! My Teal Plaid Bag // Silver (with hold pose)
Pose: Adorkable // Bag Lady
Location: Bain De Soleil

14 thoughts on “#130 52 Weeks of Color – Patina

Leave a Reply

