#64. Grenade Free Wednesday + Anymore

SL has been doing my head in today. A lot :~(. First of all my internet @ home wouldnt work when I really needed it to! (checking school emails blah) then SL wouldnt let me log in.. I knew when I logged in floating in midair half ruthed saying “you are downloading” that this would not be an easy night!! Next, I didnt get a group invite that I needed (I saw the invite on my email) but I think it got capped :/ sigh. So I changed my settings on some groups so I wouldnt get so many notices when Im not online. Yay. Then nothing would rez :~P Prims, items, couldnt tp, you name it i had it! So this post has DEFINATELY been a labour of love. That and Im pretty sure my windlight settings are messed up so bare with me :~P

Anyway I managed to get 3 photos up for you šŸ™‚ Sparrowtree Studios have released a whole pack of poses for this weeks GFW .. 3 of which I have shown for you in the below pictures. They are pretty awesome so if you dont buy anything else you should really buy this because for the offer :~) Secondly anymore have released 3 different colors in jeans.. 2 of which I have posted because SL just wouldnt rez the third pair :~( lol

gfw_020FINAL

Hair: Ploom // Eva // Wine
Skin: Plastik // Lionheart // Myth
Top: [Sakide] Diamond Wool Pulls // Red // GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY
Pants: [Sakide] Unbuttoned Leather Corset Pants // Black Slide Off // GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY
Pose: SSP // Vintage Days pose pack // Seventies // GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY

gfw_019FINAL

Hair: Ploom // Quinnie
Skin: Plastik // Lionheart // Myth
Top: *Anymore // Turqoise // GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY
Jeans: *Anymore // Low rise pants // black new release
Pose: SSP // Vintage Days pose pack // fifties // GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY

gfw_018FINAL

Hair: Truth // Florence
Skin: Plastik // Fable
Top: [trs] Love or Hate Tank // GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY
jeans: anymore // Lowrise Pant // Blue new
Pose: SSP // Vintage Days pose pack // *eighties .. // GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY

Leave a Reply

