#14. Artilleri

Its not often that i find a store.. that if i had unlimited lindens… I would shop in till I had EVERYTHING. Only has happened when Magika released their new collection and I stumbled across Ducknipple! Well I am really pleased to say that it happened tonight :~D Artilleri is a store that speciliases in rockabilly outfit and it is just sooo lovely… here is a few outfits from that I bought tonight (swear I could have bought alot more!!)

This dress is so pretty and cute and ahhh I love it!! Also thought blonde hair would go well with it so it got me to wear this cute blonde style by magika :~)
Artilleri

Hair: magika // veruka // blonde pack
Skin: Imabee // Stigma // Umeko // Cotton Candy
Eye Make up: Damned // Tribal Make Up
Dress: Artilleri // Carrie // Red
poses: croire

Artilleri

hair: truth // marnie // bubblegum
Skin: Imabee // Stigma // Umeko // Cotton Candy
Top: Artilleri // Carlita // Teal
Shorts: Artilleri // Johanna / Highwait Shorts // Grey
Eye Make up: Damned // Tribal Make Up

One thought on “#14. Artilleri

Leave a Reply

