#10. I’d take the stars right out of the sky for you….

Ahhh the twisted hunt.. needed a few days off from that in order to cope // sort out my inventory!! So I found one present that I absolutely LOVED… a SKYBOX. :~) So I went to a sandbox… rezzed it.. and filled it with the little furniture i have on sl in order to show you… ahhh i love free stuff I could see myself USING one day :~)

Twisted Hunt (2011)

Also pictured: Bedroom – Kanset Tranquility Pillows
Star Twinkle Hanging
Twisted Hunt (2011)

Also Pictured: * AR – Cozy’s * EMO GIRL SET (Bed)

Twisted Hunt (2011)

Also Pictured: [what next] October Living Room
Twisted Hunt (2011)

Also Pictured: [what next] October Living Room

If you like the objects that are in the pictures but cant seem to find them just comment on the post and Ill send you the links :~)

Leave a Reply

