#365 Night Sky

Night Sky

I finally found a “night time” windlight that I like. I actually took a already existing windlight and fiddled around with the sliders until I found something I like. The top is adorable and its from fashionably dead at C88. The shoes are from Nzuri and are AWESOME. They come in both glitter and leather textures (how could I say no to glitter?!)

Hair: Exile // I will wait // Rouge
Skin: Glam Affair // Amberly // America Clean Red
Top: Fashionably Dead // Glitter Peplum // Gray   // Collabor88
Jeans: Maitreya // Zipper Skinny Jeans
Shoes: Nzuri // SySy Pumps // Emerald Glitter
Pose: Adorkable Poses // Innocence
Location: Just Visiting

Please Check here for SLURLS and Creator Names of the shops used in this blog post <3

One thought on “#365 Night Sky

  1. Pingback: #365 Night Sky | Second Life Freebies Addiction | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

