#239 – [Etchaflesh]

Last night I was just a bit stressed with coursework that I stated basically “I just wanted to shop for the sake of spending money”. I said this to probably the worst person I could think of (my friend Adara who blogs at The Messy Little Closet) because she dragged me to a store I had never heard of called [Etchaflesh] who sell the most AMAZING mesh corsets ever.  No joke, we spent about an hour running around demo-ing lots of different styles and I finally settled on the one in the post below. Trust me, I’ll be back for more !

I think I confused the skins up a bit in the blog post. Im wearing the Glam Affair Skin for the Gallery Gift Shop but the eyebrow tattoo layer from the one for The Dressing Room. haha. That’ll teach me to blog so late at night!

Corset

Hair: [Ill] Illusory Hair // Nostalgic // Dip Dye Pack
Skin: -Glam Affair- // Roza // Natural // I’m Crazy available @ Gallery Gift Shop
Eyebrow Tattoo: -Glam Affair // Giselle // Light Kajira ( TDR )
Eyeliner: *elymode* makeup // sharp eyeliner – lower // black
Eyes: Fateeyes
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer  // Pearls //BLACK
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer // Tokyo Tears // Black
Corset: [Etchaflesh] // Passing Time Corset
Pose: Adorkable Poses

Leave a comment